Time Zones in USA

Time Zones Observed Current Time Current Date
Eastern Daylight Time
Central Daylight Time
Mountain Daylight Time
Pacific Daylight Time
Alaska Daylight Time
Hawaii Time
Arizona Time

Current time and conversion tables of US states:

Current time and Converters of US major cities:

The United State of America observes 6 major time zones, including Eastern Time Zone, Central Time Zone, Mountain Time Zone, Pacific Time Zone, Hawaii Aleutian Time Zone and Alaska Time Zone. Daylight saving times are used starting at 2:00 AM of the 2nd Sunday in March every year, except Hawaii and Arizona, turn the clock 1 hour forward to 3:00 AM at that time. Daylight saving times are stopped at 2:00 AM of the 1st Sunday in November each year, turn the clock 1 hour back to 1:00 AM at that time. Puerto Rico observes Atlantic Standard Time without daylight savings. America Samoa observes Samoa Time without daylight savings.