Daylight Hours of Washington District of Columbia
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Eastern Daylight Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 28 Tue. 5:45 20:38
(8:38 PM)
14 hrs
53 mins
June 29 Wed. 5:45 20:38
(8:38 PM)
14 hrs
53 mins
June 30 Thu. 5:45 20:38
(8:38 PM)
14 hrs
53 mins
July 1 Fri. 5:46 20:37
(8:37 PM)
14 hrs
51 mins
July 2 Sat. 5:46 20:37
(8:37 PM)
14 hrs
51 mins
July 3 Sun. 5:47 20:37
(8:37 PM)
14 hrs
50 mins
July 4 Mon. 5:47 20:37
(8:37 PM)
14 hrs
50 mins
July 5 Tue. 5:48 20:37
(8:37 PM)
14 hrs
49 mins
July 6 Wed. 5:48 20:37
(8:37 PM)
14 hrs
49 mins
July 7 Thu. 5:49 20:37
(8:37 PM)
14 hrs
48 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.9 North
• Location Longitude: -77.04 West

» Daylight Hours in Washington District of Columbia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Eastern Daylight Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Washington, District of Columbia