Daylight Hours of Turkey June 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 1 Wed. 5:16 19:58
(7:58 PM)
14 hrs
42 mins
June 2 Thu. 5:16 19:58
(7:58 PM)
14 hrs
42 mins
June 3 Fri. 5:15 19:59
(7:59 PM)
14 hrs
44 mins
June 4 Sat. 5:15 20:00
(8:00 PM)
14 hrs
45 mins
June 5 Sun. 5:14 20:00
(8:00 PM)
14 hrs
46 mins
June 6 Mon. 5:14 20:01
(8:01 PM)
14 hrs
47 mins
June 7 Tue. 5:14 20:02
(8:02 PM)
14 hrs
48 mins
June 8 Wed. 5:14 20:02
(8:02 PM)
14 hrs
48 mins
June 9 Thu. 5:13 20:03
(8:03 PM)
14 hrs
50 mins
June 10 Fri. 5:13 20:03
(8:03 PM)
14 hrs
50 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.96 North
• Location Longitude: 35.24 East

» Daylight Hours in Turkey
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Turkey