Daylight Hours of Turkey May 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 1 Sun. 5:43 19:30
(7:30 PM)
13 hrs
47 mins
May 2 Mon. 5:42 19:31
(7:31 PM)
13 hrs
49 mins
May 3 Tue. 5:41 19:32
(7:32 PM)
13 hrs
51 mins
May 4 Wed. 5:39 19:33
(7:33 PM)
13 hrs
54 mins
May 5 Thu. 5:38 19:34
(7:34 PM)
13 hrs
56 mins
May 6 Fri. 5:37 19:35
(7:35 PM)
13 hrs
58 mins
May 7 Sat. 5:36 19:36
(7:36 PM)
14 hrs
0 mins
May 8 Sun. 5:35 19:37
(7:37 PM)
14 hrs
2 mins
May 9 Mon. 5:34 19:38
(7:38 PM)
14 hrs
4 mins
May 10 Tue. 5:33 19:39
(7:39 PM)
14 hrs
6 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.96 North
• Location Longitude: 35.24 East

» Daylight Hours in Turkey
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Turkey