Daylight Hours of Turkey February 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 1 Tue. 7:47 17:59
(5:59 PM)
10 hrs
12 mins
February 2 Wed. 7:46 18:00
(6:00 PM)
10 hrs
14 mins
February 3 Thu. 7:45 18:01
(6:01 PM)
10 hrs
16 mins
February 4 Fri. 7:44 18:02
(6:02 PM)
10 hrs
18 mins
February 5 Sat. 7:43 18:03
(6:03 PM)
10 hrs
20 mins
February 6 Sun. 7:42 18:04
(6:04 PM)
10 hrs
22 mins
February 7 Mon. 7:41 18:06
(6:06 PM)
10 hrs
25 mins
February 8 Tue. 7:40 18:07
(6:07 PM)
10 hrs
27 mins
February 9 Wed. 7:39 18:08
(6:08 PM)
10 hrs
29 mins
February 10 Thu. 7:38 18:09
(6:09 PM)
10 hrs
31 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.96 North
• Location Longitude: 35.24 East

» Daylight Hours in Turkey
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Turkey