Daylight Hours of Turkey December 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 1 Thu. 7:37 17:18
(5:18 PM)
9 hrs
41 mins
December 2 Fri. 7:38 17:17
(5:17 PM)
9 hrs
39 mins
December 3 Sat. 7:39 17:17
(5:17 PM)
9 hrs
38 mins
December 4 Sun. 7:40 17:17
(5:17 PM)
9 hrs
37 mins
December 5 Mon. 7:41 17:17
(5:17 PM)
9 hrs
36 mins
December 6 Tue. 7:42 17:17
(5:17 PM)
9 hrs
35 mins
December 7 Wed. 7:43 17:17
(5:17 PM)
9 hrs
34 mins
December 8 Thu. 7:44 17:17
(5:17 PM)
9 hrs
33 mins
December 9 Fri. 7:45 17:17
(5:17 PM)
9 hrs
32 mins
December 10 Sat. 7:46 17:17
(5:17 PM)
9 hrs
31 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.96 North
• Location Longitude: 35.24 East

» Daylight Hours in Turkey
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Turkey