Daylight Hours of Tajikistan September 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Tajikistan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 1 Thu. 5:42 18:48
(6:48 PM)
13 hrs
6 mins
September 2 Fri. 5:43 18:46
(6:46 PM)
13 hrs
3 mins
September 3 Sat. 5:44 18:45
(6:45 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
September 4 Sun. 5:45 18:43
(6:43 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
September 5 Mon. 5:46 18:42
(6:42 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
September 6 Tue. 5:47 18:40
(6:40 PM)
12 hrs
53 mins
September 7 Wed. 5:48 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
51 mins
September 8 Thu. 5:49 18:37
(6:37 PM)
12 hrs
48 mins
September 9 Fri. 5:49 18:35
(6:35 PM)
12 hrs
46 mins
September 10 Sat. 5:50 18:34
(6:34 PM)
12 hrs
44 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.86 North
• Location Longitude: 71.28 East

» Daylight Hours in Tajikistan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Tajikistan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Tajikistan