Daylight Hours of Tajikistan August 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Tajikistan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 1 Mon. 5:14 19:28
(7:28 PM)
14 hrs
14 mins
August 2 Tue. 5:15 19:27
(7:27 PM)
14 hrs
12 mins
August 3 Wed. 5:16 19:26
(7:26 PM)
14 hrs
10 mins
August 4 Thu. 5:17 19:25
(7:25 PM)
14 hrs
8 mins
August 5 Fri. 5:18 19:24
(7:24 PM)
14 hrs
6 mins
August 6 Sat. 5:19 19:22
(7:22 PM)
14 hrs
3 mins
August 7 Sun. 5:20 19:21
(7:21 PM)
14 hrs
1 mins
August 8 Mon. 5:21 19:20
(7:20 PM)
13 hrs
59 mins
August 9 Tue. 5:22 19:19
(7:19 PM)
13 hrs
57 mins
August 10 Wed. 5:22 19:18
(7:18 PM)
13 hrs
56 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.86 North
• Location Longitude: 71.28 East

» Daylight Hours in Tajikistan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Tajikistan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Tajikistan