Daylight Hours of Tajikistan April 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Tajikistan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 1 Fri. 6:02 18:37
(6:37 PM)
12 hrs
35 mins
April 2 Sat. 6:01 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
37 mins
April 3 Sun. 5:59 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
40 mins
April 4 Mon. 5:58 18:40
(6:40 PM)
12 hrs
42 mins
April 5 Tue. 5:56 18:41
(6:41 PM)
12 hrs
45 mins
April 6 Wed. 5:54 18:42
(6:42 PM)
12 hrs
48 mins
April 7 Thu. 5:53 18:43
(6:43 PM)
12 hrs
50 mins
April 8 Fri. 5:51 18:44
(6:44 PM)
12 hrs
53 mins
April 9 Sat. 5:50 18:45
(6:45 PM)
12 hrs
55 mins
April 10 Sun. 5:48 18:46
(6:46 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.86 North
• Location Longitude: 71.28 East

» Daylight Hours in Tajikistan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Tajikistan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Tajikistan