Daylight Hours of Tajikistan November 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Tajikistan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 1 Tue. 6:40 17:16
(5:16 PM)
10 hrs
36 mins
November 2 Wed. 6:41 17:15
(5:15 PM)
10 hrs
34 mins
November 3 Thu. 6:42 17:14
(5:14 PM)
10 hrs
32 mins
November 4 Fri. 6:44 17:13
(5:13 PM)
10 hrs
29 mins
November 5 Sat. 6:45 17:12
(5:12 PM)
10 hrs
27 mins
November 6 Sun. 6:46 17:11
(5:11 PM)
10 hrs
25 mins
November 7 Mon. 6:47 17:10
(5:10 PM)
10 hrs
23 mins
November 8 Tue. 6:48 17:09
(5:09 PM)
10 hrs
21 mins
November 9 Wed. 6:49 17:08
(5:08 PM)
10 hrs
19 mins
November 10 Thu. 6:50 17:07
(5:07 PM)
10 hrs
17 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.86 North
• Location Longitude: 71.28 East

» Daylight Hours in Tajikistan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Tajikistan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Tajikistan