Daylight Hours of Tajikistan October 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Tajikistan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 1 Sat. 6:09 18:00
(6:00 PM)
11 hrs
51 mins
October 2 Sun. 6:10 17:59
(5:59 PM)
11 hrs
49 mins
October 3 Mon. 6:11 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
46 mins
October 4 Tue. 6:12 17:56
(5:56 PM)
11 hrs
44 mins
October 5 Wed. 6:13 17:54
(5:54 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
October 6 Thu. 6:14 17:52
(5:52 PM)
11 hrs
38 mins
October 7 Fri. 6:15 17:51
(5:51 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
October 8 Sat. 6:16 17:49
(5:49 PM)
11 hrs
33 mins
October 9 Sun. 6:17 17:48
(5:48 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins
October 10 Mon. 6:18 17:46
(5:46 PM)
11 hrs
28 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.86 North
• Location Longitude: 71.28 East

» Daylight Hours in Tajikistan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Tajikistan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Tajikistan