Daylight Hours of Tajikistan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Tajikistan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 20 Fri. 5:00 19:23
(7:23 PM)
14 hrs
23 mins
May 21 Sat. 4:59 19:24
(7:24 PM)
14 hrs
25 mins
May 22 Sun. 4:58 19:25
(7:25 PM)
14 hrs
27 mins
May 23 Mon. 4:57 19:26
(7:26 PM)
14 hrs
29 mins
May 24 Tue. 4:57 19:27
(7:27 PM)
14 hrs
30 mins
May 25 Wed. 4:56 19:28
(7:28 PM)
14 hrs
32 mins
May 26 Thu. 4:55 19:28
(7:28 PM)
14 hrs
33 mins
May 27 Fri. 4:55 19:29
(7:29 PM)
14 hrs
34 mins
May 28 Sat. 4:54 19:30
(7:30 PM)
14 hrs
36 mins
May 29 Sun. 4:54 19:31
(7:31 PM)
14 hrs
37 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.86 North
• Location Longitude: 71.28 East

» Daylight Hours in Tajikistan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Tajikistan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Tajikistan