Daylight Hours of South Africa September 2023
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( South Africa Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 1 Fri. 6:46 18:12
(6:12 PM)
11 hrs
26 mins
September 2 Sat. 6:45 18:13
(6:13 PM)
11 hrs
28 mins
September 3 Sun. 6:43 18:13
(6:13 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
September 4 Mon. 6:42 18:14
(6:14 PM)
11 hrs
32 mins
September 5 Tue. 6:41 18:14
(6:14 PM)
11 hrs
33 mins
September 6 Wed. 6:40 18:15
(6:15 PM)
11 hrs
35 mins
September 7 Thu. 6:39 18:15
(6:15 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
September 8 Fri. 6:37 18:16
(6:16 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
September 9 Sat. 6:36 18:16
(6:16 PM)
11 hrs
40 mins
September 10 Sun. 6:35 18:17
(6:17 PM)
11 hrs
42 mins

• Location Latitude: -30.56 South
• Location Longitude: 22.94 East

» Daylight Hours in South Africa
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» South Africa Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of South Africa