Daylight Hours of Singapore
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Singapore Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 3 Fri. 7:17 19:20
(7:20 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
February 4 Sat. 7:17 19:20
(7:20 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
February 5 Sun. 7:17 19:21
(7:21 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
February 6 Mon. 7:17 19:21
(7:21 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
February 7 Tue. 7:17 19:21
(7:21 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
February 8 Wed. 7:17 19:21
(7:21 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
February 9 Thu. 7:17 19:21
(7:21 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
February 10 Fri. 7:17 19:21
(7:21 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
February 11 Sat. 7:17 19:21
(7:21 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
February 12 Sun. 7:17 19:21
(7:21 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins

• Location Latitude: 1.35 North
• Location Longitude: 103.82 East

» Daylight Hours in Singapore
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Singapore Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Singapore