Daylight Hours of Pakistan June 2023
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Pakistan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 1 Thu. 5:22 19:19
(7:19 PM)
13 hrs
57 mins
June 2 Fri. 5:21 19:20
(7:20 PM)
13 hrs
59 mins
June 3 Sat. 5:21 19:20
(7:20 PM)
13 hrs
59 mins
June 4 Sun. 5:21 19:21
(7:21 PM)
14 hrs
0 mins
June 5 Mon. 5:21 19:21
(7:21 PM)
14 hrs
0 mins
June 6 Tue. 5:20 19:22
(7:22 PM)
14 hrs
2 mins
June 7 Wed. 5:20 19:22
(7:22 PM)
14 hrs
2 mins
June 8 Thu. 5:20 19:23
(7:23 PM)
14 hrs
3 mins
June 9 Fri. 5:20 19:23
(7:23 PM)
14 hrs
3 mins
June 10 Sat. 5:20 19:24
(7:24 PM)
14 hrs
4 mins

• Location Latitude: 30.38 North
• Location Longitude: 69.35 East

» Daylight Hours in Pakistan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Pakistan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Pakistan