Daylight Hours of Myanmar
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Myanmar Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 8 Mon. 5:41 18:43
(6:43 PM)
13 hrs
2 mins
August 9 Tue. 5:41 18:42
(6:42 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
August 10 Wed. 5:41 18:42
(6:42 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
August 11 Thu. 5:42 18:41
(6:41 PM)
12 hrs
59 mins
August 12 Fri. 5:42 18:40
(6:40 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
August 13 Sat. 5:43 18:40
(6:40 PM)
12 hrs
57 mins
August 14 Sun. 5:43 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
August 15 Mon. 5:43 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
55 mins
August 16 Tue. 5:44 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
54 mins
August 17 Wed. 5:44 18:37
(6:37 PM)
12 hrs
53 mins

• Location Latitude: 21.91 North
• Location Longitude: 95.96 East

» Daylight Hours in Myanmar
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Myanmar Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Myanmar