Daylight Hours of Malta August 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Malta Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 1 Mon. 5:09 19:09
(7:09 PM)
14 hrs
0 mins
August 2 Tue. 5:10 19:08
(7:08 PM)
13 hrs
58 mins
August 3 Wed. 5:10 19:07
(7:07 PM)
13 hrs
57 mins
August 4 Thu. 5:11 19:06
(7:06 PM)
13 hrs
55 mins
August 5 Fri. 5:12 19:05
(7:05 PM)
13 hrs
53 mins
August 6 Sat. 5:13 19:04
(7:04 PM)
13 hrs
51 mins
August 7 Sun. 5:13 19:03
(7:03 PM)
13 hrs
50 mins
August 8 Mon. 5:14 19:02
(7:02 PM)
13 hrs
48 mins
August 9 Tue. 5:15 19:01
(7:01 PM)
13 hrs
46 mins
August 10 Wed. 5:16 19:00
(7:00 PM)
13 hrs
44 mins

• Location Latitude: 35.94 North
• Location Longitude: 14.38 East

» Daylight Hours in Malta
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Malta Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Malta