Daylight Hours of Malta March 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Malta Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 1 Tue. 6:35 17:56
(5:56 PM)
11 hrs
21 mins
March 2 Wed. 6:33 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
24 mins
March 3 Thu. 6:32 17:58
(5:58 PM)
11 hrs
26 mins
March 4 Fri. 6:31 17:59
(5:59 PM)
11 hrs
28 mins
March 5 Sat. 6:29 18:00
(6:00 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins
March 6 Sun. 6:28 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
33 mins
March 7 Mon. 6:27 18:02
(6:02 PM)
11 hrs
35 mins
March 8 Tue. 6:25 18:03
(6:03 PM)
11 hrs
38 mins
March 9 Wed. 6:24 18:04
(6:04 PM)
11 hrs
40 mins
March 10 Thu. 6:23 18:04
(6:04 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins

• Location Latitude: 35.94 North
• Location Longitude: 14.38 East

» Daylight Hours in Malta
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Malta Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Malta