Daylight Hours of Malta February 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 1 Tue. 8:04 18:28
(6:28 PM)
10 hrs
24 mins
February 2 Wed. 8:04 18:29
(6:29 PM)
10 hrs
25 mins
February 3 Thu. 8:03 18:30
(6:30 PM)
10 hrs
27 mins
February 4 Fri. 8:02 18:31
(6:31 PM)
10 hrs
29 mins
February 5 Sat. 8:01 18:32
(6:32 PM)
10 hrs
31 mins
February 6 Sun. 8:00 18:33
(6:33 PM)
10 hrs
33 mins
February 7 Mon. 7:59 18:34
(6:34 PM)
10 hrs
35 mins
February 8 Tue. 7:58 18:35
(6:35 PM)
10 hrs
37 mins
February 9 Wed. 7:58 18:37
(6:37 PM)
10 hrs
39 mins
February 10 Thu. 7:57 18:38
(6:38 PM)
10 hrs
41 mins

• Location Latitude: 35.94 North
• Location Longitude: 14.38 East

» Daylight Hours in Malta
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Malta