Daylight Hours of Malta November 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Malta Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 1 Tue. 6:23 17:08
(5:08 PM)
10 hrs
45 mins
November 2 Wed. 6:24 17:07
(5:07 PM)
10 hrs
43 mins
November 3 Thu. 6:25 17:06
(5:06 PM)
10 hrs
41 mins
November 4 Fri. 6:26 17:05
(5:05 PM)
10 hrs
39 mins
November 5 Sat. 6:27 17:04
(5:04 PM)
10 hrs
37 mins
November 6 Sun. 6:28 17:03
(5:03 PM)
10 hrs
35 mins
November 7 Mon. 6:29 17:02
(5:02 PM)
10 hrs
33 mins
November 8 Tue. 6:30 17:02
(5:02 PM)
10 hrs
32 mins
November 9 Wed. 6:31 17:01
(5:01 PM)
10 hrs
30 mins
November 10 Thu. 6:32 17:00
(5:00 PM)
10 hrs
28 mins

• Location Latitude: 35.94 North
• Location Longitude: 14.38 East

» Daylight Hours in Malta
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Malta Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Malta