Daylight Hours of Malta October 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Malta Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 1 Sat. 5:56 17:48
(5:48 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins
October 2 Sun. 5:57 17:47
(5:47 PM)
11 hrs
50 mins
October 3 Mon. 5:58 17:45
(5:45 PM)
11 hrs
47 mins
October 4 Tue. 5:59 17:44
(5:44 PM)
11 hrs
45 mins
October 5 Wed. 6:00 17:43
(5:43 PM)
11 hrs
43 mins
October 6 Thu. 6:00 17:41
(5:41 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
October 7 Fri. 6:01 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
October 8 Sat. 6:02 17:38
(5:38 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
October 9 Sun. 6:03 17:37
(5:37 PM)
11 hrs
34 mins
October 10 Mon. 6:04 17:36
(5:36 PM)
11 hrs
32 mins

• Location Latitude: 35.94 North
• Location Longitude: 14.38 East

» Daylight Hours in Malta
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Malta Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Malta