Daylight Hours of Japan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Japan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 3 Sat. 6:40 16:32
(4:32 PM)
9 hrs
52 mins
December 4 Sun. 6:41 16:32
(4:32 PM)
9 hrs
51 mins
December 5 Mon. 6:42 16:32
(4:32 PM)
9 hrs
50 mins
December 6 Tue. 6:42 16:32
(4:32 PM)
9 hrs
50 mins
December 7 Wed. 6:43 16:32
(4:32 PM)
9 hrs
49 mins
December 8 Thu. 6:44 16:32
(4:32 PM)
9 hrs
48 mins
December 9 Fri. 6:45 16:32
(4:32 PM)
9 hrs
47 mins
December 10 Sat. 6:46 16:32
(4:32 PM)
9 hrs
46 mins
December 11 Sun. 6:47 16:32
(4:32 PM)
9 hrs
45 mins
December 12 Mon. 6:47 16:32
(4:32 PM)
9 hrs
45 mins

• Location Latitude: 36.2 North
• Location Longitude: 138.25 East

» Daylight Hours in Japan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Japan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Japan