Daylight Hours of Iraq
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iraq Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 8 Mon. 5:22 19:00
(7:00 PM)
13 hrs
38 mins
August 9 Tue. 5:23 18:59
(6:59 PM)
13 hrs
36 mins
August 10 Wed. 5:23 18:58
(6:58 PM)
13 hrs
35 mins
August 11 Thu. 5:24 18:57
(6:57 PM)
13 hrs
33 mins
August 12 Fri. 5:25 18:56
(6:56 PM)
13 hrs
31 mins
August 13 Sat. 5:25 18:55
(6:55 PM)
13 hrs
30 mins
August 14 Sun. 5:26 18:54
(6:54 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
August 15 Mon. 5:27 18:53
(6:53 PM)
13 hrs
26 mins
August 16 Tue. 5:28 18:52
(6:52 PM)
13 hrs
24 mins
August 17 Wed. 5:28 18:51
(6:51 PM)
13 hrs
23 mins

• Location Latitude: 33.22 North
• Location Longitude: 43.68 East

» Daylight Hours in Iraq
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iraq Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Iraq