Daylight Hours of Honduras
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Honduras Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 8 Mon. 5:29 18:13
(6:13 PM)
12 hrs
44 mins
August 9 Tue. 5:29 18:12
(6:12 PM)
12 hrs
43 mins
August 10 Wed. 5:29 18:12
(6:12 PM)
12 hrs
43 mins
August 11 Thu. 5:29 18:11
(6:11 PM)
12 hrs
42 mins
August 12 Fri. 5:30 18:11
(6:11 PM)
12 hrs
41 mins
August 13 Sat. 5:30 18:10
(6:10 PM)
12 hrs
40 mins
August 14 Sun. 5:30 18:10
(6:10 PM)
12 hrs
40 mins
August 15 Mon. 5:30 18:09
(6:09 PM)
12 hrs
39 mins
August 16 Tue. 5:30 18:08
(6:08 PM)
12 hrs
38 mins
August 17 Wed. 5:30 18:08
(6:08 PM)
12 hrs
38 mins

• Location Latitude: 15.2 North
• Location Longitude: -86.24 West

» Daylight Hours in Honduras
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Honduras Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Honduras