Daylight Hours of Fiji
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Fiji Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 25 Wed. 6:28 17:41
(5:41 PM)
11 hrs
13 mins
May 26 Thu. 6:29 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
May 27 Fri. 6:29 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
May 28 Sat. 6:29 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
May 29 Sun. 6:30 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
10 mins
May 30 Mon. 6:30 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
10 mins
May 31 Tue. 6:30 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
10 mins
June 1 Wed. 6:31 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
9 mins
June 2 Thu. 6:31 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
9 mins
June 3 Fri. 6:32 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
8 mins

• Location Latitude: -17.71 South
• Location Longitude: 178.07 East

» Daylight Hours in Fiji
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Fiji Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Fiji