Daylight Hours of Bangladesh
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Bangladesh Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 8 Mon. 5:31 18:38
(6:38 PM)
13 hrs
7 mins
August 9 Tue. 5:31 18:37
(6:37 PM)
13 hrs
6 mins
August 10 Wed. 5:31 18:37
(6:37 PM)
13 hrs
6 mins
August 11 Thu. 5:32 18:36
(6:36 PM)
13 hrs
4 mins
August 12 Fri. 5:32 18:35
(6:35 PM)
13 hrs
3 mins
August 13 Sat. 5:33 18:34
(6:34 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
August 14 Sun. 5:33 18:34
(6:34 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
August 15 Mon. 5:33 18:33
(6:33 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins
August 16 Tue. 5:34 18:32
(6:32 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
August 17 Wed. 5:34 18:31
(6:31 PM)
12 hrs
57 mins

• Location Latitude: 23.68 North
• Location Longitude: 90.36 East

» Daylight Hours in Bangladesh
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Bangladesh Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Bangladesh