Daylight Hours of Vopnafjordur Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 21 Tue. 4:55 21:09
(9:09 PM)
16 hrs
14 mins
August 22 Wed. 4:58 21:05
(9:05 PM)
16 hrs
7 mins
August 23 Thu. 5:02 21:01
(9:01 PM)
15 hrs
59 mins
August 24 Fri. 5:05 20:57
(8:57 PM)
15 hrs
52 mins
August 25 Sat. 5:08 20:53
(8:53 PM)
15 hrs
45 mins
August 26 Sun. 5:12 20:50
(8:50 PM)
15 hrs
38 mins
August 27 Mon. 5:15 20:46
(8:46 PM)
15 hrs
31 mins
August 28 Tue. 5:18 20:42
(8:42 PM)
15 hrs
24 mins
August 29 Wed. 5:21 20:38
(8:38 PM)
15 hrs
17 mins
August 30 Thu. 5:25 20:34
(8:34 PM)
15 hrs
9 mins

• Location Latitude: 65.75 North
• Location Longitude: -14.83 West

» Daylight Hours in Vopnafjordur Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Vopnafjordur, Iceland