Daylight Hours of Vopnafjordur Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 22 Sun. 4:58 21:00
(9:00 PM)
16 hrs
2 mins
April 23 Mon. 4:55 21:03
(9:03 PM)
16 hrs
8 mins
April 24 Tue. 4:51 21:07
(9:07 PM)
16 hrs
16 mins
April 25 Wed. 4:47 21:10
(9:10 PM)
16 hrs
23 mins
April 26 Thu. 4:43 21:14
(9:14 PM)
16 hrs
31 mins
April 27 Fri. 4:39 21:17
(9:17 PM)
16 hrs
38 mins
April 28 Sat. 4:35 21:21
(9:21 PM)
16 hrs
46 mins
April 29 Sun. 4:31 21:24
(9:24 PM)
16 hrs
53 mins
April 30 Mon. 4:28 21:28
(9:28 PM)
17 hrs
0 mins
May 1 Tue. 4:24 21:31
(9:31 PM)
17 hrs
7 mins

• Location Latitude: 65.75 North
• Location Longitude: -14.83 West

» Daylight Hours in Vopnafjordur Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Vopnafjordur, Iceland