Daylight Hours of Vopnafjordur Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 26 Fri. 2:47 23:08
(11:08 PM)
20 hrs
21 mins
May 27 Sat. 2:43 23:12
(11:12 PM)
20 hrs
29 mins
May 28 Sun. 2:39 23:16
(11:16 PM)
20 hrs
37 mins
May 29 Mon. 2:35 23:20
(11:20 PM)
20 hrs
45 mins
May 30 Tue. 2:31 23:24
(11:24 PM)
20 hrs
53 mins
May 31 Wed. 2:27 23:28
(11:28 PM)
21 hrs
1 mins
June 1 Thu. 2:23 23:33
(11:33 PM)
21 hrs
10 mins
June 2 Fri. 2:19 23:37
(11:37 PM)
21 hrs
18 mins
June 3 Sat. 2:15 23:41
(11:41 PM)
21 hrs
26 mins
June 4 Sun. 2:11 23:45
(11:45 PM)
21 hrs
34 mins

• Location Latitude: 65.75 North
• Location Longitude: -14.83 West

» Daylight Hours in Vopnafjordur Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Vopnafjordur, Iceland