Daylight Hours of Virgin Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Virgin Islands Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 23 Sat. 6:22 18:31
(6:31 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
March 24 Sun. 6:22 18:31
(6:31 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
March 25 Mon. 6:21 18:31
(6:31 PM)
12 hrs
10 mins
March 26 Tue. 6:20 18:32
(6:32 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
March 27 Wed. 6:19 18:32
(6:32 PM)
12 hrs
13 mins
March 28 Thu. 6:18 18:32
(6:32 PM)
12 hrs
14 mins
March 29 Fri. 6:17 18:32
(6:32 PM)
12 hrs
15 mins
March 30 Sat. 6:17 18:33
(6:33 PM)
12 hrs
16 mins
March 31 Sun. 6:16 18:33
(6:33 PM)
12 hrs
17 mins
April 1 Mon. 6:15 18:33
(6:33 PM)
12 hrs
18 mins

• Location Latitude: 18.34 North
• Location Longitude: -64.9 West

» Daylight Hours in Virgin Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Virgin Islands Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Virgin Islands