Daylight Hours of Vietnam
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Vietnam Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 21 Sun. 5:39 17:25
(5:25 PM)
11 hrs
46 mins
October 22 Mon. 5:39 17:24
(5:24 PM)
11 hrs
45 mins
October 23 Tue. 5:39 17:24
(5:24 PM)
11 hrs
45 mins
October 24 Wed. 5:39 17:23
(5:23 PM)
11 hrs
44 mins
October 25 Thu. 5:39 17:23
(5:23 PM)
11 hrs
44 mins
October 26 Fri. 5:40 17:22
(5:22 PM)
11 hrs
42 mins
October 27 Sat. 5:40 17:22
(5:22 PM)
11 hrs
42 mins
October 28 Sun. 5:40 17:21
(5:21 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
October 29 Mon. 5:40 17:21
(5:21 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
October 30 Tue. 5:41 17:20
(5:20 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins

• Location Latitude: 14.06 North
• Location Longitude: 108.28 East

» Daylight Hours in Vietnam
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Vietnam Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Vietnam