Daylight Hours of Vietnam
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Vietnam Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 14 Tue. 5:33 18:10
(6:10 PM)
12 hrs
37 mins
August 15 Wed. 5:33 18:10
(6:10 PM)
12 hrs
37 mins
August 16 Thu. 5:33 18:09
(6:09 PM)
12 hrs
36 mins
August 17 Fri. 5:34 18:09
(6:09 PM)
12 hrs
35 mins
August 18 Sat. 5:34 18:08
(6:08 PM)
12 hrs
34 mins
August 19 Sun. 5:34 18:08
(6:08 PM)
12 hrs
34 mins
August 20 Mon. 5:34 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
August 21 Tue. 5:34 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
August 22 Wed. 5:34 18:06
(6:06 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins
August 23 Thu. 5:34 18:05
(6:05 PM)
12 hrs
31 mins

• Location Latitude: 14.06 North
• Location Longitude: 108.28 East

» Daylight Hours in Vietnam
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Vietnam Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Vietnam