Daylight Hours of Vietnam
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Vietnam Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 28 Sun. 5:18 18:10
(6:10 PM)
12 hrs
52 mins
May 29 Mon. 5:18 18:10
(6:10 PM)
12 hrs
52 mins
May 30 Tue. 5:18 18:11
(6:11 PM)
12 hrs
53 mins
May 31 Wed. 5:18 18:11
(6:11 PM)
12 hrs
53 mins
June 1 Thu. 5:18 18:11
(6:11 PM)
12 hrs
53 mins
June 2 Fri. 5:18 18:12
(6:12 PM)
12 hrs
54 mins
June 3 Sat. 5:18 18:12
(6:12 PM)
12 hrs
54 mins
June 4 Sun. 5:18 18:12
(6:12 PM)
12 hrs
54 mins
June 5 Mon. 5:18 18:13
(6:13 PM)
12 hrs
55 mins
June 6 Tue. 5:18 18:13
(6:13 PM)
12 hrs
55 mins

• Location Latitude: 14.06 North
• Location Longitude: 108.28 East

» Daylight Hours in Vietnam
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Vietnam Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Vietnam