Daylight Hours of Vietnam
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Vietnam Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 22 Thu. 6:08 17:53
(5:53 PM)
11 hrs
45 mins
February 23 Fri. 6:08 17:54
(5:54 PM)
11 hrs
46 mins
February 24 Sat. 6:07 17:54
(5:54 PM)
11 hrs
47 mins
February 25 Sun. 6:07 17:54
(5:54 PM)
11 hrs
47 mins
February 26 Mon. 6:06 17:54
(5:54 PM)
11 hrs
48 mins
February 27 Tue. 6:06 17:55
(5:55 PM)
11 hrs
49 mins
February 28 Wed. 6:05 17:55
(5:55 PM)
11 hrs
50 mins
March 1 Thu. 6:04 17:55
(5:55 PM)
11 hrs
51 mins
March 2 Fri. 6:04 17:55
(5:55 PM)
11 hrs
51 mins
March 3 Sat. 6:03 17:55
(5:55 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins

• Location Latitude: 14.06 North
• Location Longitude: 108.28 East

» Daylight Hours in Vietnam
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Vietnam Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Vietnam