Daylight Hours of Vietnam
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Vietnam Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 25 Mon. 5:36 17:42
(5:42 PM)
12 hrs
6 mins
September 26 Tue. 5:36 17:41
(5:41 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
September 27 Wed. 5:36 17:41
(5:41 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
September 28 Thu. 5:36 17:40
(5:40 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
September 29 Fri. 5:36 17:39
(5:39 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
September 30 Sat. 5:36 17:38
(5:38 PM)
12 hrs
2 mins
October 1 Sun. 5:36 17:38
(5:38 PM)
12 hrs
2 mins
October 2 Mon. 5:36 17:37
(5:37 PM)
12 hrs
1 mins
October 3 Tue. 5:36 17:36
(5:36 PM)
12 hrs
0 mins
October 4 Wed. 5:36 17:36
(5:36 PM)
12 hrs
0 mins

• Location Latitude: 14.06 North
• Location Longitude: 108.28 East

» Daylight Hours in Vietnam
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Vietnam Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Vietnam