Daylight Hours of Vestmannaeyjar Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 14 Fri. 10:55 15:35
(3:35 PM)
4 hrs
40 mins
December 15 Sat. 10:56 15:34
(3:34 PM)
4 hrs
38 mins
December 16 Sun. 10:58 15:34
(3:34 PM)
4 hrs
36 mins
December 17 Mon. 10:59 15:34
(3:34 PM)
4 hrs
35 mins
December 18 Tue. 11:00 15:33
(3:33 PM)
4 hrs
33 mins
December 19 Wed. 11:01 15:33
(3:33 PM)
4 hrs
32 mins
December 20 Thu. 11:02 15:34
(3:34 PM)
4 hrs
32 mins
December 21 Fri. 11:03 15:34
(3:34 PM)
4 hrs
31 mins
December 22 Sat. 11:04 15:34
(3:34 PM)
4 hrs
30 mins
December 23 Sun. 11:04 15:35
(3:35 PM)
4 hrs
31 mins

• Location Latitude: 63.43 North
• Location Longitude: -20.27 West

» Daylight Hours in Vestmannaeyjar Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Vestmannaeyjar, Iceland