Daylight Hours of Vestmannaeyjar Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 29 Wed. 6:56 19:59
(7:59 PM)
13 hrs
3 mins
March 30 Thu. 6:52 20:01
(8:01 PM)
13 hrs
9 mins
March 31 Fri. 6:49 20:04
(8:04 PM)
13 hrs
15 mins
April 1 Sat. 6:45 20:07
(8:07 PM)
13 hrs
22 mins
April 2 Sun. 6:42 20:10
(8:10 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
April 3 Mon. 6:38 20:13
(8:13 PM)
13 hrs
35 mins
April 4 Tue. 6:35 20:16
(8:16 PM)
13 hrs
41 mins
April 5 Wed. 6:31 20:19
(8:19 PM)
13 hrs
48 mins
April 6 Thu. 6:28 20:21
(8:21 PM)
13 hrs
53 mins
April 7 Fri. 6:24 20:24
(8:24 PM)
14 hrs
0 mins

• Location Latitude: 63.43 North
• Location Longitude: -20.27 West

» Daylight Hours in Vestmannaeyjar Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Vestmannaeyjar, Iceland