Daylight Hours of Venezuela August 2021
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Venezuela Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 1 Sun. 5:51 18:15
(6:15 PM)
12 hrs
24 mins
August 2 Mon. 5:51 18:15
(6:15 PM)
12 hrs
24 mins
August 3 Tue. 5:51 18:14
(6:14 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins
August 4 Wed. 5:51 18:14
(6:14 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins
August 5 Thu. 5:51 18:14
(6:14 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins
August 6 Fri. 5:51 18:14
(6:14 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins
August 7 Sat. 5:51 18:13
(6:13 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
August 8 Sun. 5:51 18:13
(6:13 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
August 9 Mon. 5:51 18:13
(6:13 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
August 10 Tue. 5:51 18:13
(6:13 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins

• Location Latitude: 6.42 North
• Location Longitude: -66.59 West

» Daylight Hours in Venezuela
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Venezuela Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Venezuela