Daylight Hours of Venezuela May 2021
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Venezuela Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 1 Sat. 5:43 18:04
(6:04 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
May 2 Sun. 5:43 18:04
(6:04 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
May 3 Mon. 5:43 18:04
(6:04 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
May 4 Tue. 5:43 18:04
(6:04 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
May 5 Wed. 5:42 18:04
(6:04 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
May 6 Thu. 5:42 18:04
(6:04 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
May 7 Fri. 5:42 18:04
(6:04 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
May 8 Sat. 5:42 18:04
(6:04 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
May 9 Sun. 5:41 18:04
(6:04 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins
May 10 Mon. 5:41 18:04
(6:04 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins

• Location Latitude: 6.42 North
• Location Longitude: -66.59 West

» Daylight Hours in Venezuela
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Venezuela Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Venezuela