Daylight Hours of Venezuela February 2021
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Venezuela Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 1 Mon. 6:14 18:05
(6:05 PM)
11 hrs
51 mins
February 2 Tue. 6:14 18:06
(6:06 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins
February 3 Wed. 6:14 18:06
(6:06 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins
February 4 Thu. 6:14 18:06
(6:06 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins
February 5 Fri. 6:14 18:06
(6:06 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins
February 6 Sat. 6:14 18:07
(6:07 PM)
11 hrs
53 mins
February 7 Sun. 6:14 18:07
(6:07 PM)
11 hrs
53 mins
February 8 Mon. 6:14 18:07
(6:07 PM)
11 hrs
53 mins
February 9 Tue. 6:14 18:07
(6:07 PM)
11 hrs
53 mins
February 10 Wed. 6:14 18:07
(6:07 PM)
11 hrs
53 mins

• Location Latitude: 6.42 North
• Location Longitude: -66.59 West

» Daylight Hours in Venezuela
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Venezuela Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Venezuela