Daylight Hours of Venezuela January 2021
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Venezuela Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 1 Fri. 6:07 17:52
(5:52 PM)
11 hrs
45 mins
January 2 Sat. 6:07 17:53
(5:53 PM)
11 hrs
46 mins
January 3 Sun. 6:08 17:53
(5:53 PM)
11 hrs
45 mins
January 4 Mon. 6:08 17:54
(5:54 PM)
11 hrs
46 mins
January 5 Tue. 6:08 17:54
(5:54 PM)
11 hrs
46 mins
January 6 Wed. 6:09 17:55
(5:55 PM)
11 hrs
46 mins
January 7 Thu. 6:09 17:55
(5:55 PM)
11 hrs
46 mins
January 8 Fri. 6:10 17:56
(5:56 PM)
11 hrs
46 mins
January 9 Sat. 6:10 17:56
(5:56 PM)
11 hrs
46 mins
January 10 Sun. 6:10 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
47 mins

• Location Latitude: 6.42 North
• Location Longitude: -66.59 West

» Daylight Hours in Venezuela
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Venezuela Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Venezuela