Daylight Hours of Venezuela
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Venezuela Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 22 Fri. 5:43 17:39
(5:39 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
October 23 Sat. 5:43 17:39
(5:39 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
October 24 Sun. 5:43 17:39
(5:39 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
October 25 Mon. 5:43 17:39
(5:39 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
October 26 Tue. 5:43 17:38
(5:38 PM)
11 hrs
55 mins
October 27 Wed. 5:43 17:38
(5:38 PM)
11 hrs
55 mins
October 28 Thu. 5:43 17:38
(5:38 PM)
11 hrs
55 mins
October 29 Fri. 5:43 17:38
(5:38 PM)
11 hrs
55 mins
October 30 Sat. 5:43 17:37
(5:37 PM)
11 hrs
54 mins
October 31 Sun. 5:43 17:37
(5:37 PM)
11 hrs
54 mins

• Location Latitude: 6.42 North
• Location Longitude: -66.59 West

» Daylight Hours in Venezuela
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Venezuela Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Venezuela