Daylight Hours of Venezuela
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Venezuela Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 24 Mon. 5:46 17:52
(5:52 PM)
12 hrs
6 mins
September 25 Tue. 5:45 17:51
(5:51 PM)
12 hrs
6 mins
September 26 Wed. 5:45 17:51
(5:51 PM)
12 hrs
6 mins
September 27 Thu. 5:45 17:50
(5:50 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
September 28 Fri. 5:45 17:50
(5:50 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
September 29 Sat. 5:45 17:49
(5:49 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
September 30 Sun. 5:44 17:49
(5:49 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
October 1 Mon. 5:44 17:48
(5:48 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
October 2 Tue. 5:44 17:48
(5:48 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
October 3 Wed. 5:44 17:47
(5:47 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins

• Location Latitude: 6.42 North
• Location Longitude: -66.59 West

» Daylight Hours in Venezuela
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Venezuela Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Venezuela