Daylight Hours of Venezuela
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Venezuela Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 18 Mon. 6:00 17:45
(5:45 PM)
11 hrs
45 mins
December 19 Tue. 6:00 17:46
(5:46 PM)
11 hrs
46 mins
December 20 Wed. 6:01 17:46
(5:46 PM)
11 hrs
45 mins
December 21 Thu. 6:01 17:47
(5:47 PM)
11 hrs
46 mins
December 22 Fri. 6:02 17:47
(5:47 PM)
11 hrs
45 mins
December 23 Sat. 6:02 17:48
(5:48 PM)
11 hrs
46 mins
December 24 Sun. 6:03 17:48
(5:48 PM)
11 hrs
45 mins
December 25 Mon. 6:03 17:49
(5:49 PM)
11 hrs
46 mins
December 26 Tue. 6:04 17:49
(5:49 PM)
11 hrs
45 mins
December 27 Wed. 6:04 17:50
(5:50 PM)
11 hrs
46 mins

• Location Latitude: 6.42 North
• Location Longitude: -66.59 West

» Daylight Hours in Venezuela
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Venezuela Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Venezuela