Daylight Hours of Uzbekistan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Uzbekistan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 20 Mon. 5:54 19:36
(7:36 PM)
13 hrs
42 mins
August 21 Tue. 5:55 19:35
(7:35 PM)
13 hrs
40 mins
August 22 Wed. 5:56 19:33
(7:33 PM)
13 hrs
37 mins
August 23 Thu. 5:57 19:32
(7:32 PM)
13 hrs
35 mins
August 24 Fri. 5:58 19:30
(7:30 PM)
13 hrs
32 mins
August 25 Sat. 5:59 19:28
(7:28 PM)
13 hrs
29 mins
August 26 Sun. 6:00 19:27
(7:27 PM)
13 hrs
27 mins
August 27 Mon. 6:01 19:25
(7:25 PM)
13 hrs
24 mins
August 28 Tue. 6:02 19:24
(7:24 PM)
13 hrs
22 mins
August 29 Wed. 6:03 19:22
(7:22 PM)
13 hrs
19 mins

• Location Latitude: 41.38 North
• Location Longitude: 64.59 East

» Daylight Hours in Uzbekistan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Uzbekistan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Uzbekistan