Daylight Hours of Uzbekistan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Uzbekistan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 15 Thu. 7:28 17:23
(5:23 PM)
9 hrs
55 mins
November 16 Fri. 7:29 17:23
(5:23 PM)
9 hrs
54 mins
November 17 Sat. 7:30 17:22
(5:22 PM)
9 hrs
52 mins
November 18 Sun. 7:32 17:21
(5:21 PM)
9 hrs
49 mins
November 19 Mon. 7:33 17:20
(5:20 PM)
9 hrs
47 mins
November 20 Tue. 7:34 17:19
(5:19 PM)
9 hrs
45 mins
November 21 Wed. 7:35 17:19
(5:19 PM)
9 hrs
44 mins
November 22 Thu. 7:36 17:18
(5:18 PM)
9 hrs
42 mins
November 23 Fri. 7:38 17:17
(5:17 PM)
9 hrs
39 mins
November 24 Sat. 7:39 17:17
(5:17 PM)
9 hrs
38 mins

• Location Latitude: 41.38 North
• Location Longitude: 64.59 East

» Daylight Hours in Uzbekistan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Uzbekistan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Uzbekistan