Daylight Hours of Uruguay
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Uruguay Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 8 Mon. 7:28 18:10
(6:10 PM)
10 hrs
42 mins
August 9 Tue. 7:27 18:11
(6:11 PM)
10 hrs
44 mins
August 10 Wed. 7:26 18:11
(6:11 PM)
10 hrs
45 mins
August 11 Thu. 7:25 18:12
(6:12 PM)
10 hrs
47 mins
August 12 Fri. 7:24 18:13
(6:13 PM)
10 hrs
49 mins
August 13 Sat. 7:23 18:13
(6:13 PM)
10 hrs
50 mins
August 14 Sun. 7:22 18:14
(6:14 PM)
10 hrs
52 mins
August 15 Mon. 7:21 18:15
(6:15 PM)
10 hrs
54 mins
August 16 Tue. 7:20 18:15
(6:15 PM)
10 hrs
55 mins
August 17 Wed. 7:19 18:16
(6:16 PM)
10 hrs
57 mins

• Location Latitude: -32.52 South
• Location Longitude: -55.77 West

» Daylight Hours in Uruguay
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Uruguay Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Uruguay