Daylight Hours of United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( United Arab Emirates Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 21 Sat. 6:24 17:55
(5:55 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins
October 22 Sun. 6:24 17:54
(5:54 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
October 23 Mon. 6:25 17:53
(5:53 PM)
11 hrs
28 mins
October 24 Tue. 6:25 17:53
(5:53 PM)
11 hrs
28 mins
October 25 Wed. 6:26 17:52
(5:52 PM)
11 hrs
26 mins
October 26 Thu. 6:26 17:51
(5:51 PM)
11 hrs
25 mins
October 27 Fri. 6:27 17:50
(5:50 PM)
11 hrs
23 mins
October 28 Sat. 6:27 17:50
(5:50 PM)
11 hrs
23 mins
October 29 Sun. 6:28 17:49
(5:49 PM)
11 hrs
21 mins
October 30 Mon. 6:28 17:48
(5:48 PM)
11 hrs
20 mins

• Location Latitude: 23.42 North
• Location Longitude: 53.85 East

» Daylight Hours in United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» United Arab Emirates Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of United Arab Emirates, United Arab Emirates