Daylight Hours of United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( United Arab Emirates Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 24 Mon. 6:13 18:21
(6:21 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
September 25 Tue. 6:14 18:19
(6:19 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
September 26 Wed. 6:14 18:18
(6:18 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
September 27 Thu. 6:14 18:17
(6:17 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
September 28 Fri. 6:15 18:16
(6:16 PM)
12 hrs
1 mins
September 29 Sat. 6:15 18:15
(6:15 PM)
12 hrs
0 mins
September 30 Sun. 6:15 18:14
(6:14 PM)
11 hrs
59 mins
October 1 Mon. 6:16 18:13
(6:13 PM)
11 hrs
57 mins
October 2 Tue. 6:16 18:12
(6:12 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
October 3 Wed. 6:16 18:11
(6:11 PM)
11 hrs
55 mins

• Location Latitude: 23.42 North
• Location Longitude: 53.85 East

» Daylight Hours in United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» United Arab Emirates Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of United Arab Emirates, United Arab Emirates