Daylight Hours of United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( United Arab Emirates Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 26 Fri. 5:39 19:04
(7:04 PM)
13 hrs
25 mins
May 27 Sat. 5:39 19:04
(7:04 PM)
13 hrs
25 mins
May 28 Sun. 5:39 19:05
(7:05 PM)
13 hrs
26 mins
May 29 Mon. 5:39 19:05
(7:05 PM)
13 hrs
26 mins
May 30 Tue. 5:39 19:05
(7:05 PM)
13 hrs
26 mins
May 31 Wed. 5:38 19:06
(7:06 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
June 1 Thu. 5:38 19:06
(7:06 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
June 2 Fri. 5:38 19:07
(7:07 PM)
13 hrs
29 mins
June 3 Sat. 5:38 19:07
(7:07 PM)
13 hrs
29 mins
June 4 Sun. 5:38 19:08
(7:08 PM)
13 hrs
30 mins

• Location Latitude: 23.42 North
• Location Longitude: 53.85 East

» Daylight Hours in United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» United Arab Emirates Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of United Arab Emirates, United Arab Emirates