Daylight Hours of Turkey
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Turkey Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 6 Mon. 6:42 16:17
(4:17 PM)
9 hrs
35 mins
December 7 Tue. 6:43 16:17
(4:17 PM)
9 hrs
34 mins
December 8 Wed. 6:44 16:17
(4:17 PM)
9 hrs
33 mins
December 9 Thu. 6:45 16:17
(4:17 PM)
9 hrs
32 mins
December 10 Fri. 6:46 16:17
(4:17 PM)
9 hrs
31 mins
December 11 Sat. 6:46 16:17
(4:17 PM)
9 hrs
31 mins
December 12 Sun. 6:47 16:17
(4:17 PM)
9 hrs
30 mins
December 13 Mon. 6:48 16:17
(4:17 PM)
9 hrs
29 mins
December 14 Tue. 6:49 16:17
(4:17 PM)
9 hrs
28 mins
December 15 Wed. 6:50 16:17
(4:17 PM)
9 hrs
27 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.96 North
• Location Longitude: 35.24 East

» Daylight Hours in Turkey
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Turkey Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Turkey