Daylight Hours of Thailand
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Thailand Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 12 Tue. 6:33 17:45
(5:45 PM)
11 hrs
12 mins
December 13 Wed. 6:33 17:46
(5:46 PM)
11 hrs
13 mins
December 14 Thu. 6:34 17:46
(5:46 PM)
11 hrs
12 mins
December 15 Fri. 6:35 17:46
(5:46 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
December 16 Sat. 6:35 17:47
(5:47 PM)
11 hrs
12 mins
December 17 Sun. 6:36 17:47
(5:47 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
December 18 Mon. 6:36 17:48
(5:48 PM)
11 hrs
12 mins
December 19 Tue. 6:37 17:48
(5:48 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
December 20 Wed. 6:37 17:49
(5:49 PM)
11 hrs
12 mins
December 21 Thu. 6:38 17:49
(5:49 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins

• Location Latitude: 15.87 North
• Location Longitude: 100.99 East

» Daylight Hours in Thailand
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Thailand Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Thailand