Daylight Hours of Terceira Island Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Azores Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 25 Sat. 6:47 19:04
(7:04 PM)
12 hrs
17 mins
March 26 Sun. 6:45 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
20 mins
March 27 Mon. 6:44 19:06
(7:06 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
March 28 Tue. 6:42 19:07
(7:07 PM)
12 hrs
25 mins
March 29 Wed. 6:41 19:08
(7:08 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins
March 30 Thu. 6:39 19:09
(7:09 PM)
12 hrs
30 mins
March 31 Fri. 6:37 19:10
(7:10 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
April 1 Sat. 6:36 19:11
(7:11 PM)
12 hrs
35 mins
April 2 Sun. 6:34 19:12
(7:12 PM)
12 hrs
38 mins
April 3 Mon. 6:33 19:13
(7:13 PM)
12 hrs
40 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.72 North
• Location Longitude: -27.22 West

» Daylight Hours in Terceira Island Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Azores Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Terceira Island, Azores