Daylight Hours of Terceira Island Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 22 Sat. 7:35 19:48
(7:48 PM)
12 hrs
13 mins
September 23 Sun. 7:36 19:47
(7:47 PM)
12 hrs
11 mins
September 24 Mon. 7:37 19:45
(7:45 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
September 25 Tue. 7:38 19:43
(7:43 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
September 26 Wed. 7:39 19:42
(7:42 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
September 27 Thu. 7:40 19:40
(7:40 PM)
12 hrs
0 mins
September 28 Fri. 7:41 19:39
(7:39 PM)
11 hrs
58 mins
September 29 Sat. 7:42 19:37
(7:37 PM)
11 hrs
55 mins
September 30 Sun. 7:43 19:35
(7:35 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins
October 1 Mon. 7:43 19:34
(7:34 PM)
11 hrs
51 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.72 North
• Location Longitude: -27.22 West

» Daylight Hours in Terceira Island Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Terceira Island, Azores