Daylight Hours of Terceira Island Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 29 Sat. 6:56 20:38
(8:38 PM)
13 hrs
42 mins
April 30 Sun. 6:54 20:39
(8:39 PM)
13 hrs
45 mins
May 1 Mon. 6:53 20:40
(8:40 PM)
13 hrs
47 mins
May 2 Tue. 6:52 20:41
(8:41 PM)
13 hrs
49 mins
May 3 Wed. 6:51 20:42
(8:42 PM)
13 hrs
51 mins
May 4 Thu. 6:49 20:43
(8:43 PM)
13 hrs
54 mins
May 5 Fri. 6:48 20:44
(8:44 PM)
13 hrs
56 mins
May 6 Sat. 6:47 20:45
(8:45 PM)
13 hrs
58 mins
May 7 Sun. 6:46 20:45
(8:45 PM)
13 hrs
59 mins
May 8 Mon. 6:45 20:46
(8:46 PM)
14 hrs
1 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.72 North
• Location Longitude: -27.22 West

» Daylight Hours in Terceira Island Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Terceira Island, Azores