Daylight Hours of Terceira Island Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 21 Mon. 6:33 20:58
(8:58 PM)
14 hrs
25 mins
May 22 Tue. 6:32 20:59
(8:59 PM)
14 hrs
27 mins
May 23 Wed. 6:32 21:00
(9:00 PM)
14 hrs
28 mins
May 24 Thu. 6:31 21:01
(9:01 PM)
14 hrs
30 mins
May 25 Fri. 6:30 21:02
(9:02 PM)
14 hrs
32 mins
May 26 Sat. 6:30 21:02
(9:02 PM)
14 hrs
32 mins
May 27 Sun. 6:29 21:03
(9:03 PM)
14 hrs
34 mins
May 28 Mon. 6:28 21:04
(9:04 PM)
14 hrs
36 mins
May 29 Tue. 6:28 21:05
(9:05 PM)
14 hrs
37 mins
May 30 Wed. 6:27 21:05
(9:05 PM)
14 hrs
38 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.72 North
• Location Longitude: -27.22 West

» Daylight Hours in Terceira Island Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Terceira Island, Azores