Daylight Hours of Terceira Island Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 21 Sat. 8:03 19:04
(7:04 PM)
11 hrs
1 mins
October 22 Sun. 8:04 19:03
(7:03 PM)
10 hrs
59 mins
October 23 Mon. 8:05 19:01
(7:01 PM)
10 hrs
56 mins
October 24 Tue. 8:06 19:00
(7:00 PM)
10 hrs
54 mins
October 25 Wed. 8:07 18:59
(6:59 PM)
10 hrs
52 mins
October 26 Thu. 8:08 18:58
(6:58 PM)
10 hrs
50 mins
October 27 Fri. 8:09 18:56
(6:56 PM)
10 hrs
47 mins
October 28 Sat. 8:10 18:55
(6:55 PM)
10 hrs
45 mins
October 29 Sun. 8:11 18:54
(6:54 PM)
10 hrs
43 mins
October 30 Mon. 8:12 18:53
(6:53 PM)
10 hrs
41 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.72 North
• Location Longitude: -27.22 West

» Daylight Hours in Terceira Island Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Terceira Island, Azores