Daylight Hours of Terceira Island Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 27 Tue. 6:26 21:18
(9:18 PM)
14 hrs
52 mins
June 28 Wed. 6:26 21:18
(9:18 PM)
14 hrs
52 mins
June 29 Thu. 6:26 21:18
(9:18 PM)
14 hrs
52 mins
June 30 Fri. 6:27 21:18
(9:18 PM)
14 hrs
51 mins
July 1 Sat. 6:27 21:18
(9:18 PM)
14 hrs
51 mins
July 2 Sun. 6:28 21:18
(9:18 PM)
14 hrs
50 mins
July 3 Mon. 6:28 21:18
(9:18 PM)
14 hrs
50 mins
July 4 Tue. 6:29 21:17
(9:17 PM)
14 hrs
48 mins
July 5 Wed. 6:29 21:17
(9:17 PM)
14 hrs
48 mins
July 6 Thu. 6:30 21:17
(9:17 PM)
14 hrs
47 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.72 North
• Location Longitude: -27.22 West

» Daylight Hours in Terceira Island Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Terceira Island, Azores