Daylight Hours of Tajikistan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Tajikistan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 19 Wed. 5:58 18:19
(6:19 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
September 20 Thu. 5:59 18:18
(6:18 PM)
12 hrs
19 mins
September 21 Fri. 6:00 18:16
(6:16 PM)
12 hrs
16 mins
September 22 Sat. 6:01 18:15
(6:15 PM)
12 hrs
14 mins
September 23 Sun. 6:02 18:13
(6:13 PM)
12 hrs
11 mins
September 24 Mon. 6:03 18:11
(6:11 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
September 25 Tue. 6:04 18:10
(6:10 PM)
12 hrs
6 mins
September 26 Wed. 6:05 18:08
(6:08 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
September 27 Thu. 6:06 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
1 mins
September 28 Fri. 6:06 18:05
(6:05 PM)
11 hrs
59 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.86 North
• Location Longitude: 71.28 East

» Daylight Hours in Tajikistan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Tajikistan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Tajikistan