Daylight Hours of Tajikistan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Tajikistan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 25 Sun. 4:50 19:44
(7:44 PM)
14 hrs
54 mins
June 26 Mon. 4:51 19:44
(7:44 PM)
14 hrs
53 mins
June 27 Tue. 4:51 19:44
(7:44 PM)
14 hrs
53 mins
June 28 Wed. 4:51 19:44
(7:44 PM)
14 hrs
53 mins
June 29 Thu. 4:52 19:44
(7:44 PM)
14 hrs
52 mins
June 30 Fri. 4:52 19:44
(7:44 PM)
14 hrs
52 mins
July 1 Sat. 4:53 19:44
(7:44 PM)
14 hrs
51 mins
July 2 Sun. 4:53 19:44
(7:44 PM)
14 hrs
51 mins
July 3 Mon. 4:53 19:44
(7:44 PM)
14 hrs
51 mins
July 4 Tue. 4:54 19:44
(7:44 PM)
14 hrs
50 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.86 North
• Location Longitude: 71.28 East

» Daylight Hours in Tajikistan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Tajikistan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Tajikistan