Daylight Hours of Tajikistan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Tajikistan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 18 Mon. 7:27 16:54
(4:54 PM)
9 hrs
27 mins
December 19 Tue. 7:28 16:55
(4:55 PM)
9 hrs
27 mins
December 20 Wed. 7:28 16:55
(4:55 PM)
9 hrs
27 mins
December 21 Thu. 7:29 16:56
(4:56 PM)
9 hrs
27 mins
December 22 Fri. 7:29 16:56
(4:56 PM)
9 hrs
27 mins
December 23 Sat. 7:30 16:57
(4:57 PM)
9 hrs
27 mins
December 24 Sun. 7:30 16:57
(4:57 PM)
9 hrs
27 mins
December 25 Mon. 7:31 16:58
(4:58 PM)
9 hrs
27 mins
December 26 Tue. 7:31 16:58
(4:58 PM)
9 hrs
27 mins
December 27 Wed. 7:32 16:59
(4:59 PM)
9 hrs
27 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.86 North
• Location Longitude: 71.28 East

» Daylight Hours in Tajikistan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Tajikistan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Tajikistan