Daylight Hours of Tajikistan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Tajikistan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 25 Thu. 4:56 19:28
(7:28 PM)
14 hrs
32 mins
May 26 Fri. 4:55 19:28
(7:28 PM)
14 hrs
33 mins
May 27 Sat. 4:55 19:29
(7:29 PM)
14 hrs
34 mins
May 28 Sun. 4:54 19:30
(7:30 PM)
14 hrs
36 mins
May 29 Mon. 4:54 19:31
(7:31 PM)
14 hrs
37 mins
May 30 Tue. 4:53 19:32
(7:32 PM)
14 hrs
39 mins
May 31 Wed. 4:53 19:32
(7:32 PM)
14 hrs
39 mins
June 1 Thu. 4:52 19:33
(7:33 PM)
14 hrs
41 mins
June 2 Fri. 4:52 19:34
(7:34 PM)
14 hrs
42 mins
June 3 Sat. 4:51 19:34
(7:34 PM)
14 hrs
43 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.86 North
• Location Longitude: 71.28 East

» Daylight Hours in Tajikistan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Tajikistan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Tajikistan