Daylight Hours of Taiwan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Taiwan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 26 Thu. 5:27 18:22
(6:22 PM)
12 hrs
55 mins
April 27 Fri. 5:27 18:22
(6:22 PM)
12 hrs
55 mins
April 28 Sat. 5:26 18:22
(6:22 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
April 29 Sun. 5:25 18:23
(6:23 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
April 30 Mon. 5:24 18:23
(6:23 PM)
12 hrs
59 mins
May 1 Tue. 5:23 18:24
(6:24 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
May 2 Wed. 5:23 18:24
(6:24 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
May 3 Thu. 5:22 18:25
(6:25 PM)
13 hrs
3 mins
May 4 Fri. 5:21 18:25
(6:25 PM)
13 hrs
4 mins
May 5 Sat. 5:21 18:26
(6:26 PM)
13 hrs
5 mins

• Location Latitude: 23.7 North
• Location Longitude: 120.96 East

» Daylight Hours in Taiwan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Taiwan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Taiwan