Daylight Hours of Taiwan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Taiwan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 23 Tue. 6:40 17:36
(5:36 PM)
10 hrs
56 mins
January 24 Wed. 6:40 17:36
(5:36 PM)
10 hrs
56 mins
January 25 Thu. 6:40 17:37
(5:37 PM)
10 hrs
57 mins
January 26 Fri. 6:40 17:38
(5:38 PM)
10 hrs
58 mins
January 27 Sat. 6:39 17:38
(5:38 PM)
10 hrs
59 mins
January 28 Sun. 6:39 17:39
(5:39 PM)
11 hrs
0 mins
January 29 Mon. 6:39 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
1 mins
January 30 Tue. 6:38 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
2 mins
January 31 Wed. 6:38 17:41
(5:41 PM)
11 hrs
3 mins
February 1 Thu. 6:38 17:42
(5:42 PM)
11 hrs
4 mins

• Location Latitude: 23.7 North
• Location Longitude: 120.96 East

» Daylight Hours in Taiwan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Taiwan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Taiwan