Daylight Hours of St Lucia
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( St Lucia Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 25 Sun. 5:52 18:21
(6:21 PM)
12 hrs
29 mins
August 26 Mon. 5:52 18:20
(6:20 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
August 27 Tue. 5:52 18:19
(6:19 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins
August 28 Wed. 5:52 18:19
(6:19 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins
August 29 Thu. 5:52 18:18
(6:18 PM)
12 hrs
26 mins
August 30 Fri. 5:52 18:17
(6:17 PM)
12 hrs
25 mins
August 31 Sat. 5:52 18:17
(6:17 PM)
12 hrs
25 mins
September 1 Sun. 5:52 18:16
(6:16 PM)
12 hrs
24 mins
September 2 Mon. 5:52 18:15
(6:15 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins
September 3 Tue. 5:52 18:15
(6:15 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins

• Location Latitude: 13.91 North
• Location Longitude: -60.98 West

» Daylight Hours in St Lucia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» St Lucia Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of St Lucia