Daylight Hours of St Helena
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( St Helena Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 24 Tue. 6:32 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
38 mins
April 25 Wed. 6:32 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
37 mins
April 26 Thu. 6:33 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
April 27 Fri. 6:33 18:08
(6:08 PM)
11 hrs
35 mins
April 28 Sat. 6:33 18:08
(6:08 PM)
11 hrs
35 mins
April 29 Sun. 6:33 18:07
(6:07 PM)
11 hrs
34 mins
April 30 Mon. 6:34 18:07
(6:07 PM)
11 hrs
33 mins
May 1 Tue. 6:34 18:06
(6:06 PM)
11 hrs
32 mins
May 2 Wed. 6:34 18:06
(6:06 PM)
11 hrs
32 mins
May 3 Thu. 6:34 18:05
(6:05 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins

• Location Latitude: -15.97 South
• Location Longitude: -5.71 West

» Daylight Hours in St Helena
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» St Helena Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of St Helena