Daylight Hours of St Helena
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( St Helena Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 21 Sun. 5:52 18:23
(6:23 PM)
12 hrs
31 mins
October 22 Mon. 5:52 18:24
(6:24 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins
October 23 Tue. 5:51 18:24
(6:24 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
October 24 Wed. 5:51 18:24
(6:24 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
October 25 Thu. 5:50 18:24
(6:24 PM)
12 hrs
34 mins
October 26 Fri. 5:49 18:25
(6:25 PM)
12 hrs
36 mins
October 27 Sat. 5:49 18:25
(6:25 PM)
12 hrs
36 mins
October 28 Sun. 5:48 18:25
(6:25 PM)
12 hrs
37 mins
October 29 Mon. 5:48 18:26
(6:26 PM)
12 hrs
38 mins
October 30 Tue. 5:47 18:26
(6:26 PM)
12 hrs
39 mins

• Location Latitude: -15.97 South
• Location Longitude: -5.71 West

» Daylight Hours in St Helena
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» St Helena Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of St Helena