Daylight Hours of St Helena
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( St Helena Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 23 Fri. 6:21 18:52
(6:52 PM)
12 hrs
31 mins
February 24 Sat. 6:21 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
30 mins
February 25 Sun. 6:22 18:50
(6:50 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
February 26 Mon. 6:22 18:50
(6:50 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
February 27 Tue. 6:22 18:49
(6:49 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins
February 28 Wed. 6:22 18:49
(6:49 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins
March 1 Thu. 6:23 18:48
(6:48 PM)
12 hrs
25 mins
March 2 Fri. 6:23 18:47
(6:47 PM)
12 hrs
24 mins
March 3 Sat. 6:23 18:47
(6:47 PM)
12 hrs
24 mins
March 4 Sun. 6:24 18:46
(6:46 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins

• Location Latitude: -15.97 South
• Location Longitude: -5.71 West

» Daylight Hours in St Helena
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» St Helena Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of St Helena