Daylight Hours of St Helena
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( St Helena Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 20 Wed. 6:49 17:59
(5:59 PM)
11 hrs
10 mins
June 21 Thu. 6:49 18:00
(6:00 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
June 22 Fri. 6:49 18:00
(6:00 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
June 23 Sat. 6:49 18:00
(6:00 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
June 24 Sun. 6:50 18:00
(6:00 PM)
11 hrs
10 mins
June 25 Mon. 6:50 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
June 26 Tue. 6:50 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
June 27 Wed. 6:50 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
June 28 Thu. 6:50 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
June 29 Fri. 6:50 18:02
(6:02 PM)
11 hrs
12 mins

• Location Latitude: -15.97 South
• Location Longitude: -5.71 West

» Daylight Hours in St Helena
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» St Helena Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of St Helena