Daylight Hours of St Helena
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( St Helena Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 22 Sat. 6:50 18:08
(6:08 PM)
11 hrs
18 mins
July 23 Sun. 6:50 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
19 mins
July 24 Mon. 6:50 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
19 mins
July 25 Tue. 6:49 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
20 mins
July 26 Wed. 6:49 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
21 mins
July 27 Thu. 6:49 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
21 mins
July 28 Fri. 6:49 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
21 mins
July 29 Sat. 6:48 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
22 mins
July 30 Sun. 6:48 18:11
(6:11 PM)
11 hrs
23 mins
July 31 Mon. 6:48 18:11
(6:11 PM)
11 hrs
23 mins

• Location Latitude: -15.97 South
• Location Longitude: -5.71 West

» Daylight Hours in St Helena
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» St Helena Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of St Helena