Daylight Hours of St Helena
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( St Helena Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 21 Tue. 5:41 18:36
(6:36 PM)
12 hrs
55 mins
November 22 Wed. 5:41 18:36
(6:36 PM)
12 hrs
55 mins
November 23 Thu. 5:41 18:37
(6:37 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
November 24 Fri. 5:41 18:37
(6:37 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
November 25 Sat. 5:41 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
57 mins
November 26 Sun. 5:41 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
November 27 Mon. 5:41 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
November 28 Tue. 5:41 18:40
(6:40 PM)
12 hrs
59 mins
November 29 Wed. 5:41 18:40
(6:40 PM)
12 hrs
59 mins
November 30 Thu. 5:41 18:41
(6:41 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins

• Location Latitude: -15.97 South
• Location Longitude: -5.71 West

» Daylight Hours in St Helena
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» St Helena Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of St Helena