Daylight Hours of Stanley Falkland Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Falkland Islands Daylight Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 25 Mon. 6:36 18:52
(6:52 PM)
12 hrs
16 mins
September 26 Tue. 6:34 18:53
(6:53 PM)
12 hrs
19 mins
September 27 Wed. 6:31 18:55
(6:55 PM)
12 hrs
24 mins
September 28 Thu. 6:29 18:57
(6:57 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
September 29 Fri. 6:27 18:58
(6:58 PM)
12 hrs
31 mins
September 30 Sat. 6:25 19:00
(7:00 PM)
12 hrs
35 mins
October 1 Sun. 6:22 19:02
(7:02 PM)
12 hrs
40 mins
October 2 Mon. 6:20 19:03
(7:03 PM)
12 hrs
43 mins
October 3 Tue. 6:18 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
47 mins
October 4 Wed. 6:15 19:07
(7:07 PM)
12 hrs
52 mins

• Location Latitude: -51.7 South
• Location Longitude: -57.85 West

» Daylight Hours in Stanley Falkland Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Falkland Islands Daylight Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Stanley, Falkland Islands