Daylight Hours of Stanley Falkland Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Falkland Islands Daylight Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 20 Sat. 5:40 19:34
(7:34 PM)
13 hrs
54 mins
October 21 Sun. 5:37 19:36
(7:36 PM)
13 hrs
59 mins
October 22 Mon. 5:35 19:38
(7:38 PM)
14 hrs
3 mins
October 23 Tue. 5:33 19:40
(7:40 PM)
14 hrs
7 mins
October 24 Wed. 5:31 19:41
(7:41 PM)
14 hrs
10 mins
October 25 Thu. 5:29 19:43
(7:43 PM)
14 hrs
14 mins
October 26 Fri. 5:27 19:45
(7:45 PM)
14 hrs
18 mins
October 27 Sat. 5:25 19:47
(7:47 PM)
14 hrs
22 mins
October 28 Sun. 5:23 19:49
(7:49 PM)
14 hrs
26 mins
October 29 Mon. 5:21 19:50
(7:50 PM)
14 hrs
29 mins

• Location Latitude: -51.7 South
• Location Longitude: -57.85 West

» Daylight Hours in Stanley Falkland Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Falkland Islands Daylight Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Stanley, Falkland Islands