Daylight Hours of Stanley Falkland Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Falkland Islands Daylight Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 26 Fri. 8:38 16:58
(4:58 PM)
8 hrs
20 mins
May 27 Sat. 8:39 16:57
(4:57 PM)
8 hrs
18 mins
May 28 Sun. 8:40 16:56
(4:56 PM)
8 hrs
16 mins
May 29 Mon. 8:41 16:55
(4:55 PM)
8 hrs
14 mins
May 30 Tue. 8:42 16:55
(4:55 PM)
8 hrs
13 mins
May 31 Wed. 8:44 16:54
(4:54 PM)
8 hrs
10 mins
June 1 Thu. 8:45 16:53
(4:53 PM)
8 hrs
8 mins
June 2 Fri. 8:46 16:52
(4:52 PM)
8 hrs
6 mins
June 3 Sat. 8:47 16:51
(4:51 PM)
8 hrs
4 mins
June 4 Sun. 8:48 16:51
(4:51 PM)
8 hrs
3 mins

• Location Latitude: -51.7 South
• Location Longitude: -57.85 West

» Daylight Hours in Stanley Falkland Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Falkland Islands Daylight Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Stanley, Falkland Islands