Daylight Hours of Stanley Falkland Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Falkland Islands Daylight Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 21 Thu. 6:53 19:04
(7:04 PM)
12 hrs
11 mins
March 22 Fri. 6:54 19:02
(7:02 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
March 23 Sat. 6:56 19:00
(7:00 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
March 24 Sun. 6:58 18:57
(6:57 PM)
11 hrs
59 mins
March 25 Mon. 6:59 18:55
(6:55 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
March 26 Tue. 7:01 18:53
(6:53 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins
March 27 Wed. 7:03 18:51
(6:51 PM)
11 hrs
48 mins
March 28 Thu. 7:04 18:48
(6:48 PM)
11 hrs
44 mins
March 29 Fri. 7:06 18:46
(6:46 PM)
11 hrs
40 mins
March 30 Sat. 7:08 18:44
(6:44 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins

• Location Latitude: -51.7 South
• Location Longitude: -57.85 West

» Daylight Hours in Stanley Falkland Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Falkland Islands Daylight Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Stanley, Falkland Islands