Daylight Hours of Stanley Falkland Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Falkland Islands Daylight Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 24 Sat. 6:08 20:00
(8:00 PM)
13 hrs
52 mins
February 25 Sun. 6:10 19:58
(7:58 PM)
13 hrs
48 mins
February 26 Mon. 6:12 19:56
(7:56 PM)
13 hrs
44 mins
February 27 Tue. 6:14 19:54
(7:54 PM)
13 hrs
40 mins
February 28 Wed. 6:16 19:52
(7:52 PM)
13 hrs
36 mins
March 1 Thu. 6:17 19:50
(7:50 PM)
13 hrs
33 mins
March 2 Fri. 6:19 19:47
(7:47 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
March 3 Sat. 6:21 19:45
(7:45 PM)
13 hrs
24 mins
March 4 Sun. 6:23 19:43
(7:43 PM)
13 hrs
20 mins
March 5 Mon. 6:25 19:41
(7:41 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins

• Location Latitude: -51.7 South
• Location Longitude: -57.85 West

» Daylight Hours in Stanley Falkland Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Falkland Islands Daylight Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Stanley, Falkland Islands