Daylight Hours of Stanley Falkland Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Falkland Islands Daylight Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 29 Wed. 7:06 18:46
(6:46 PM)
11 hrs
40 mins
March 30 Thu. 7:08 18:44
(6:44 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
March 31 Fri. 7:10 18:41
(6:41 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins
April 1 Sat. 7:11 18:39
(6:39 PM)
11 hrs
28 mins
April 2 Sun. 7:13 18:37
(6:37 PM)
11 hrs
24 mins
April 3 Mon. 7:15 18:35
(6:35 PM)
11 hrs
20 mins
April 4 Tue. 7:16 18:32
(6:32 PM)
11 hrs
16 mins
April 5 Wed. 7:18 18:30
(6:30 PM)
11 hrs
12 mins
April 6 Thu. 7:20 18:28
(6:28 PM)
11 hrs
8 mins
April 7 Fri. 7:21 18:26
(6:26 PM)
11 hrs
5 mins

• Location Latitude: -51.7 South
• Location Longitude: -57.85 West

» Daylight Hours in Stanley Falkland Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Falkland Islands Daylight Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Stanley, Falkland Islands