Daylight Hours of Stanley Falkland Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Falkland Islands Daylight Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 22 Sat. 8:44 17:12
(5:12 PM)
8 hrs
28 mins
July 23 Sun. 8:43 17:13
(5:13 PM)
8 hrs
30 mins
July 24 Mon. 8:42 17:14
(5:14 PM)
8 hrs
32 mins
July 25 Tue. 8:41 17:16
(5:16 PM)
8 hrs
35 mins
July 26 Wed. 8:39 17:17
(5:17 PM)
8 hrs
38 mins
July 27 Thu. 8:38 17:19
(5:19 PM)
8 hrs
41 mins
July 28 Fri. 8:37 17:20
(5:20 PM)
8 hrs
43 mins
July 29 Sat. 8:35 17:21
(5:21 PM)
8 hrs
46 mins
July 30 Sun. 8:34 17:23
(5:23 PM)
8 hrs
49 mins
July 31 Mon. 8:32 17:24
(5:24 PM)
8 hrs
52 mins

• Location Latitude: -51.7 South
• Location Longitude: -57.85 West

» Daylight Hours in Stanley Falkland Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Falkland Islands Daylight Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Stanley, Falkland Islands