Daylight Hours of Sri Lanka
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Sri Lanka Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 26 Sat. 5:48 18:20
(6:20 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins
May 27 Sun. 5:48 18:20
(6:20 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins
May 28 Mon. 5:48 18:20
(6:20 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins
May 29 Tue. 5:48 18:20
(6:20 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins
May 30 Wed. 5:48 18:20
(6:20 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins
May 31 Thu. 5:48 18:21
(6:21 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
June 1 Fri. 5:48 18:21
(6:21 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
June 2 Sat. 5:48 18:21
(6:21 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
June 3 Sun. 5:48 18:21
(6:21 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
June 4 Mon. 5:48 18:22
(6:22 PM)
12 hrs
34 mins

• Location Latitude: 7.87 North
• Location Longitude: 80.77 East

» Daylight Hours in Sri Lanka
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Sri Lanka Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Sri Lanka