Daylight Hours of Sri Lanka
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Sri Lanka Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 29 Mon. 5:48 18:20
(6:20 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins
May 30 Tue. 5:48 18:20
(6:20 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins
May 31 Wed. 5:48 18:21
(6:21 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
June 1 Thu. 5:48 18:21
(6:21 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
June 2 Fri. 5:48 18:21
(6:21 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
June 3 Sat. 5:48 18:21
(6:21 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
June 4 Sun. 5:48 18:22
(6:22 PM)
12 hrs
34 mins
June 5 Mon. 5:48 18:22
(6:22 PM)
12 hrs
34 mins
June 6 Tue. 5:48 18:22
(6:22 PM)
12 hrs
34 mins
June 7 Wed. 5:49 18:22
(6:22 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins

• Location Latitude: 7.87 North
• Location Longitude: 80.77 East

» Daylight Hours in Sri Lanka
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Sri Lanka Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Sri Lanka