Daylight Hours of Sri Lanka
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Sri Lanka Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 25 Sat. 6:02 17:45
(5:45 PM)
11 hrs
43 mins
November 26 Sun. 6:02 17:45
(5:45 PM)
11 hrs
43 mins
November 27 Mon. 6:02 17:46
(5:46 PM)
11 hrs
44 mins
November 28 Tue. 6:03 17:46
(5:46 PM)
11 hrs
43 mins
November 29 Wed. 6:03 17:46
(5:46 PM)
11 hrs
43 mins
November 30 Thu. 6:04 17:46
(5:46 PM)
11 hrs
42 mins
December 1 Fri. 6:04 17:47
(5:47 PM)
11 hrs
43 mins
December 2 Sat. 6:05 17:47
(5:47 PM)
11 hrs
42 mins
December 3 Sun. 6:05 17:47
(5:47 PM)
11 hrs
42 mins
December 4 Mon. 6:06 17:47
(5:47 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins

• Location Latitude: 7.87 North
• Location Longitude: 80.77 East

» Daylight Hours in Sri Lanka
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Sri Lanka Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Sri Lanka