Daylight Hours of Sri Lanka
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Sri Lanka Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 28 Thu. 5:55 17:47
(5:47 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins
October 29 Fri. 5:55 17:47
(5:47 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins
October 30 Sat. 5:55 17:47
(5:47 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins
October 31 Sun. 5:55 17:46
(5:46 PM)
11 hrs
51 mins
November 1 Mon. 5:55 17:46
(5:46 PM)
11 hrs
51 mins
November 2 Tue. 5:55 17:46
(5:46 PM)
11 hrs
51 mins
November 3 Wed. 5:55 17:46
(5:46 PM)
11 hrs
51 mins
November 4 Thu. 5:55 17:45
(5:45 PM)
11 hrs
50 mins
November 5 Fri. 5:56 17:45
(5:45 PM)
11 hrs
49 mins
November 6 Sat. 5:56 17:45
(5:45 PM)
11 hrs
49 mins

• Location Latitude: 7.87 North
• Location Longitude: 80.77 East

» Daylight Hours in Sri Lanka
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Sri Lanka Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Sri Lanka