Daylight Hours of Sri Lanka
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Sri Lanka Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 19 Mon. 6:24 18:18
(6:18 PM)
11 hrs
54 mins
February 20 Tue. 6:24 18:18
(6:18 PM)
11 hrs
54 mins
February 21 Wed. 6:24 18:18
(6:18 PM)
11 hrs
54 mins
February 22 Thu. 6:23 18:18
(6:18 PM)
11 hrs
55 mins
February 23 Fri. 6:23 18:18
(6:18 PM)
11 hrs
55 mins
February 24 Sat. 6:23 18:18
(6:18 PM)
11 hrs
55 mins
February 25 Sun. 6:22 18:18
(6:18 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
February 26 Mon. 6:22 18:18
(6:18 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
February 27 Tue. 6:22 18:18
(6:18 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
February 28 Wed. 6:21 18:19
(6:19 PM)
11 hrs
58 mins

• Location Latitude: 7.87 North
• Location Longitude: 80.77 East

» Daylight Hours in Sri Lanka
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Sri Lanka Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Sri Lanka