Daylight Hours of South Georgia South Georgia Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( South Georgia Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 29 Wed. 9:20 21:42
(9:42 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
March 30 Thu. 9:18 21:43
(9:43 PM)
12 hrs
25 mins
March 31 Fri. 9:17 21:43
(9:43 PM)
12 hrs
26 mins
April 1 Sat. 9:16 21:44
(9:44 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
April 2 Sun. 9:15 21:45
(9:45 PM)
12 hrs
30 mins
April 3 Mon. 9:13 21:45
(9:45 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins
April 4 Tue. 9:12 21:46
(9:46 PM)
12 hrs
34 mins
April 5 Wed. 9:11 21:47
(9:47 PM)
12 hrs
36 mins
April 6 Thu. 9:10 21:47
(9:47 PM)
12 hrs
37 mins
April 7 Fri. 9:09 21:48
(9:48 PM)
12 hrs
39 mins

• Location Latitude: 31.16 North
• Location Longitude: -81.39 West

» Daylight Hours in South Georgia South Georgia Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» South Georgia Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of South Georgia, South Georgia Islands