Daylight Hours of South Africa
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( South Africa Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 17 Sun. 5:20 19:27
(7:27 PM)
14 hrs
7 mins
December 18 Mon. 5:21 19:28
(7:28 PM)
14 hrs
7 mins
December 19 Tue. 5:21 19:28
(7:28 PM)
14 hrs
7 mins
December 20 Wed. 5:21 19:29
(7:29 PM)
14 hrs
8 mins
December 21 Thu. 5:22 19:30
(7:30 PM)
14 hrs
8 mins
December 22 Fri. 5:22 19:30
(7:30 PM)
14 hrs
8 mins
December 23 Sat. 5:23 19:31
(7:31 PM)
14 hrs
8 mins
December 24 Sun. 5:23 19:31
(7:31 PM)
14 hrs
8 mins
December 25 Mon. 5:24 19:31
(7:31 PM)
14 hrs
7 mins
December 26 Tue. 5:24 19:32
(7:32 PM)
14 hrs
8 mins

• Location Latitude: -30.56 South
• Location Longitude: 22.94 East

» Daylight Hours in South Africa
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» South Africa Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of South Africa