Daylight Hours of South Africa
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( South Africa Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 25 Sat. 6:34 18:35
(6:35 PM)
12 hrs
1 mins
March 26 Sun. 6:35 18:34
(6:34 PM)
11 hrs
59 mins
March 27 Mon. 6:35 18:33
(6:33 PM)
11 hrs
58 mins
March 28 Tue. 6:36 18:31
(6:31 PM)
11 hrs
55 mins
March 29 Wed. 6:36 18:30
(6:30 PM)
11 hrs
54 mins
March 30 Thu. 6:37 18:29
(6:29 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins
March 31 Fri. 6:38 18:28
(6:28 PM)
11 hrs
50 mins
April 1 Sat. 6:38 18:26
(6:26 PM)
11 hrs
48 mins
April 2 Sun. 6:39 18:25
(6:25 PM)
11 hrs
46 mins
April 3 Mon. 6:40 18:24
(6:24 PM)
11 hrs
44 mins

• Location Latitude: -30.56 South
• Location Longitude: 22.94 East

» Daylight Hours in South Africa
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» South Africa Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of South Africa