Daylight Hours of South Africa
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( South Africa Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 28 Wed. 7:26 17:37
(5:37 PM)
10 hrs
11 mins
June 29 Thu. 7:26 17:37
(5:37 PM)
10 hrs
11 mins
June 30 Fri. 7:26 17:37
(5:37 PM)
10 hrs
11 mins
July 1 Sat. 7:26 17:38
(5:38 PM)
10 hrs
12 mins
July 2 Sun. 7:26 17:38
(5:38 PM)
10 hrs
12 mins
July 3 Mon. 7:26 17:38
(5:38 PM)
10 hrs
12 mins
July 4 Tue. 7:26 17:39
(5:39 PM)
10 hrs
13 mins
July 5 Wed. 7:26 17:39
(5:39 PM)
10 hrs
13 mins
July 6 Thu. 7:26 17:40
(5:40 PM)
10 hrs
14 mins
July 7 Fri. 7:26 17:40
(5:40 PM)
10 hrs
14 mins

• Location Latitude: -30.56 South
• Location Longitude: 22.94 East

» Daylight Hours in South Africa
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» South Africa Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of South Africa