Daylight Hours of Singapore
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Singapore Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 18 Tue. 6:59 19:11
(7:11 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 19 Wed. 7:00 19:12
(7:12 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 20 Thu. 7:00 19:12
(7:12 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 21 Fri. 7:00 19:12
(7:12 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 22 Sat. 7:00 19:12
(7:12 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 23 Sun. 7:01 19:13
(7:13 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 24 Mon. 7:01 19:13
(7:13 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 25 Tue. 7:01 19:13
(7:13 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 26 Wed. 7:01 19:13
(7:13 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 27 Thu. 7:01 19:13
(7:13 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins

• Location Latitude: 1.35 North
• Location Longitude: 103.82 East

» Daylight Hours in Singapore
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Singapore Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Singapore