Daylight Hours of Singapore
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Singapore Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 25 Wed. 6:58 19:08
(7:08 PM)
12 hrs
10 mins
April 26 Thu. 6:58 19:07
(7:07 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
April 27 Fri. 6:58 19:07
(7:07 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
April 28 Sat. 6:58 19:07
(7:07 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
April 29 Sun. 6:58 19:07
(7:07 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
April 30 Mon. 6:57 19:07
(7:07 PM)
12 hrs
10 mins
May 1 Tue. 6:57 19:07
(7:07 PM)
12 hrs
10 mins
May 2 Wed. 6:57 19:07
(7:07 PM)
12 hrs
10 mins
May 3 Thu. 6:57 19:07
(7:07 PM)
12 hrs
10 mins
May 4 Fri. 6:57 19:07
(7:07 PM)
12 hrs
10 mins

• Location Latitude: 1.35 North
• Location Longitude: 103.82 East

» Daylight Hours in Singapore
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Singapore Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Singapore