Daylight Hours of Singapore
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Singapore Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 20 Fri. 7:14 19:17
(7:17 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
January 21 Sat. 7:14 19:17
(7:17 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
January 22 Sun. 7:14 19:18
(7:18 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
January 23 Mon. 7:15 19:18
(7:18 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
January 24 Tue. 7:15 19:18
(7:18 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
January 25 Wed. 7:15 19:19
(7:19 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
January 26 Thu. 7:15 19:19
(7:19 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
January 27 Fri. 7:16 19:19
(7:19 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
January 28 Sat. 7:16 19:19
(7:19 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
January 29 Sun. 7:16 19:19
(7:19 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins

• Location Latitude: 1.35 North
• Location Longitude: 103.82 East

» Daylight Hours in Singapore
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Singapore Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Singapore