Daylight Hours of Singapore
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Singapore Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 14 Tue. 7:05 19:14
(7:14 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
August 15 Wed. 7:05 19:14
(7:14 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
August 16 Thu. 7:05 19:14
(7:14 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
August 17 Fri. 7:04 19:14
(7:14 PM)
12 hrs
10 mins
August 18 Sat. 7:04 19:14
(7:14 PM)
12 hrs
10 mins
August 19 Sun. 7:04 19:13
(7:13 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
August 20 Mon. 7:04 19:13
(7:13 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
August 21 Tue. 7:04 19:13
(7:13 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
August 22 Wed. 7:03 19:12
(7:12 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
August 23 Thu. 7:03 19:12
(7:12 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins

• Location Latitude: 1.35 North
• Location Longitude: 103.82 East

» Daylight Hours in Singapore
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Singapore Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Singapore