Daylight Hours of Singapore
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Singapore Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 23 Fri. 7:03 19:12
(7:12 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
August 24 Sat. 7:03 19:12
(7:12 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
August 25 Sun. 7:03 19:12
(7:12 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
August 26 Mon. 7:03 19:11
(7:11 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
August 27 Tue. 7:02 19:11
(7:11 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
August 28 Wed. 7:02 19:11
(7:11 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
August 29 Thu. 7:02 19:10
(7:10 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
August 30 Fri. 7:02 19:10
(7:10 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
August 31 Sat. 7:01 19:10
(7:10 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
September 1 Sun. 7:01 19:09
(7:09 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins

• Location Latitude: 1.35 North
• Location Longitude: 103.82 East

» Daylight Hours in Singapore
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Singapore Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Singapore