Daylight Hours of Singapore
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Singapore Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 22 Tue. 6:47 18:52
(6:52 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
October 23 Wed. 6:47 18:52
(6:52 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
October 24 Thu. 6:47 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
October 25 Fri. 6:47 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
October 26 Sat. 6:47 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
October 27 Sun. 6:47 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
October 28 Mon. 6:46 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
October 29 Tue. 6:46 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
October 30 Wed. 6:46 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
October 31 Thu. 6:46 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins

• Location Latitude: 1.35 North
• Location Longitude: 103.82 East

» Daylight Hours in Singapore
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Singapore Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Singapore