Daylight Hours of Singapore
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Singapore Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 30 Tue. 6:56 19:08
(7:08 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
May 31 Wed. 6:56 19:08
(7:08 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 1 Thu. 6:56 19:08
(7:08 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 2 Fri. 6:57 19:08
(7:08 PM)
12 hrs
11 mins
June 3 Sat. 6:57 19:08
(7:08 PM)
12 hrs
11 mins
June 4 Sun. 6:57 19:09
(7:09 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 5 Mon. 6:57 19:09
(7:09 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 6 Tue. 6:57 19:09
(7:09 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 7 Wed. 6:57 19:09
(7:09 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 8 Thu. 6:58 19:09
(7:09 PM)
12 hrs
11 mins

• Location Latitude: 1.35 North
• Location Longitude: 103.82 East

» Daylight Hours in Singapore
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Singapore Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Singapore