Daylight Hours of Singapore
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Singapore Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 19 Tue. 7:00 19:12
(7:12 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 20 Wed. 7:00 19:12
(7:12 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 21 Thu. 7:00 19:12
(7:12 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 22 Fri. 7:00 19:12
(7:12 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 23 Sat. 7:01 19:13
(7:13 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 24 Sun. 7:01 19:13
(7:13 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 25 Mon. 7:01 19:13
(7:13 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 26 Tue. 7:01 19:13
(7:13 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 27 Wed. 7:01 19:13
(7:13 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
June 28 Thu. 7:02 19:14
(7:14 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins

• Location Latitude: 1.35 North
• Location Longitude: 103.82 East

» Daylight Hours in Singapore
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Singapore Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Singapore